A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 5 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 août
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

3 mixte, de 32 à 59 ans, salarié, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur

Colocataires recherchés

femme, de 20 à 60 ans

Description de la chambre à louer

ZH Seebach/Oerlikon: big room in a beautiful dream apartment ♥

We will have one private room available in a beautiful, large size apartment. Ideal for someone who is looking for a single room in our housing 5 min from Oerlikon station, the other legs of the triangle are ETH Höngg and Airport, also close to the Irchel campus.

This is an exceptionally clean and quiet home and your room is fully furnished. You will enjoy the shared privilege of all the common areas including kitchen, living room, dining room, private sauna, large balcony, back patio and private laundry. We are looking for an individual who is employed, responsible, clean, considerate, respect others privacy and other people's property, to join our lovely home.

More detailed:

Large room, fully furnished (approx 21 sqm with 160 bed, PC- table, a huge closet, a private balcony) near ETH + Airport and 15min to main Station (for one person only - owner's rule) .

CHF 1410.-, monthly Utilities included (cleaning woman for common spaces also incl.),

in a large (175 sqm), exclusive roof duplex at Birchstr. 231, near the Bus stop Neunbrunnen (@ limit to Oerlikon).

Shared living room, fully equipped high-class kitchen, fireplace, Sauna in the apartment, wash machine/dryer, large bathroom shared by 2 people only, 2 balconies. Adjacent to recreation area, very quiet (no through traffic), public transport 80m (bus 75 and 64, in 4 min at the train station Oerlikon), by train in 10 min. at main station. Perfect transport connections and infrastructure.

You share bath, shower and toilet (adjacent to your room) on the subjacent level of the duplex with 1 tidy, charming young man.

We speak Swiss, English, German and French.

1 underground parking space Fr. 120.- (optional)

Deposit: 2 monthly rents, thereof 1000.- to be paid when signing the contract and the rest of the caution goes to a caution account on your Swiss Bank within 10 days after your arrival.

We are a multi-kulti-multi-generation-colocation with a Swiss artist, 57, an Greek web developer, 27, a Swiss-French secretary, 59. We speak Swiss german, German, French Greek and English, respect the environment and are very nice, friendly, clean and all singles.

Cultivated, friendly, sociable, careful, clean and longtime tenants welcome ;-)

Please write us a little about the important things about your life if you are interested and let us have a picture, also let us know your next possibilities for a visit and how long you intend to stay. Looking forward to read from you soon! ;-)

More pics and video on newhome, same title.

Kind regards Urs, Vasilis, and Ursula

p.s. For 6 months or less the rent is 1410.00 CHF. For a longer stay (after 6 Months) the rent will drop to CHF 1310.-

Numéro de l'annonce H170416104330411

Publiée le 18 mars 2019