Colocataires recherchés

Etudiants


Description de la recherche

Hi! I'm Max, 19 years old from France. I'm looking for a flatsharing for my studies years in Zurich. I'd like to live with nice, open-minded and friendly people with who I can have true nice moments and why not become friend. I'm easy-going, friendly and open-minded. I'm also very tidy and reliable. I'm dynamic and I like to go out but I also love to chill at home and have a nice coffee inside. I have a lot of diverse interests / passions and it's very easy to find a common hobby with me. I like long walks, evening chats with friends, netflix TV shows, history and politics, to do some workout (even though I'm just a beginner), foreign languages and cultures, arts (of course) and tones of other things...

I'll begin my bachelor of harp study in September 2020 at the ZHdK. I'm a musician student and I will have my harp with me. That's why if the flat is on the ground floor / accessible 1st floor or if the building has an elevator it's something that would really interest me. Don't worry, the harp has a sound very discreet and I'll play as much as possible at school to be the least noisy possible (and of course I don't play early in the morning, late on the evening).

To make it short, if you think that I could be interested by your offer or if you think that I could correspond to what you're looking for, feel free to contact me and I'll be delighted to answer.

PS : I can speak French, English and German



Numéro de l'annonce L200627221023779

Publiée le 27 juin 2020