A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 3 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 0 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Concierge
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV

A propos des colocataires

Non spécifié


Colocataires recherchés

Pas de préférences


Description de la chambre à louer

Hi guys,

I am renting a room in my 3,5 appartement situated in Morges, right next to the lake !

Room is fully furnished (Huge Bed, wardrobe)

I have quite big terrasse so in summer it’s really cool to chill there. You obviously have access to it too.

Apart from your room, you will have access to kitchen and bathroom of course which we share.

About me : I am professional dancer so I am pretty busy person, I teach and practice late so won't be home often before 22.00.

I am ready to rent room to a student or someone who's also pretty busy and discrete.

I am not used to have roomates but im pretty easy going once i get go know you. We can socialize sometimes but I really like my space :)

My boyfriend is staying here most of time just for you to know and not to be surprised :)

I would prefer a boy but if you're a cool and easy going girl then you may have a chance too 😛

Smoking outside only.

Given the circumstances, I am ready to rent this extra room from June for at least 2 months "tryout". Then we can discuss for a longer stay if everything goes well... who knows ! But the plan is mostly for the summer.

If we get on I believe we will reach common decision. I believe in communication and that's pretty much it.

I am 30 yrs old, room is app. 13 m2 and 1050.-/month.

No internet I use my mobile phone connexion.

There is no free parking spot but I can ask the gerance to see if they can get an extra one.

That's why students/short stays are better...

Bus is 10min to town/EPFL and 3 min. walk from appartment.

Train takes around 13 min to Town and 2 min walk from appartment.

The washing machine is downstairs next to basements. (possibility 2 days a week to get it done :)special card needed, cost-26chf. for about 30 washings)

I speak czech, english, french fluently.

Photos attached here.


Numéro de l'annonce H20052703323648

Publiée le 26 juin 2020