A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 3 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 0 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Ascenseur
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon

A propos des colocataires

1 femme, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

femme, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

Starting from 15 December 2019:

I am looking for a female flatmate who enjoys a clean and neat living style as much as I do.

This very bright and recently renovated apartment (2016) is located in the centre of Lausanne right next to the metro station Flon and the bus station Bel Air. While the apartment appears in a modern style, the ancient charm and character is reflected again in small details: stucco work around the ceiling, an elegant entrance door, decorative radiators, tasteful door handles and a generous hallway with stylish floor tiles. There is one bathroom to share, an additional WC, an already completely furnished living room with two sofa beds, a small terrace overlooking the lively district of Flon (you can even see the lake further away). There is a very spacious kitchen furnished with a bake oven, big fridge and freezer compartment, clothes washing machine and dishwasher. The house has an elevator, a basement and a waste material room. As the flat is situated in the heart of the town, shopping possibilities are abundant (Manor, Coop, Migros, Lidl etc. etc.) and restaurants, bars and easy access to public transportation.

About the room:

- Square meters room: 16.75 m2

- Dimensions: 3.35 m x 5 m

- view on the new Vaudoise office

- built-in closet

- parquet floor

- elegant stucco work

Flat rent:

- CHF 1'380.00 for the room including charges

Extra costs of CHF 186.25

- CHF 80.00 cleaning lady per month

- CHF 18.75 Billag per month

- CHF 87.50 services industrielles Lausanne

- CHF households insurance

If you find this offer appealing and if you can hand in your last 3 salary payrolls then feel free to subscribe for next weeks viewing. Thank you for subscribing over the following link: https://forms.gle/iUSrj94GMhSG9VZw6

About my person:

I am a 33 years young lady working in the Communications field. Although I grew up in the Swiss-German part, I have a slight preference for the Western French-speaking part; I moved to this beautiful city five years ago. In my leisure time I spend a lot of time hiking in nature, do sports, cook, read, sing and love to spend time with my friends. My contact details: 079 330 65 47


Numéro de l'annonce H191109215316770

Publiée le 9 novembre 2019