A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 4 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 3 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 avril
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • SDB privée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

3 mixte, de 24 à 47 ans, salarié, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur


Colocataires recherchés

de 27 à 40 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

Hi everybody,

Would you like to join our house sharing? We are already 3 professionals sharing a house with garden in Prilly close to all amenities. ( bus stop line 9 at doorstep, shopping mall 200m away)

A studio (28m2) fully equipped , with private bathroom and kitchen is available in our house. It has a direct access to the garden and an other to the house.

The kitchen includes a vitroceram stove, fridge, microwave and dish washer. Kitchenware are also provided.

As the studio is independent, it guarantees full intimacy but we are also looking for somebody willing to share the life of the house, reliable and able to communicate easily in English.

The rent (950+200) includes all charges and cleaning lady once a week.

A bit more about us:

Remy (24): Engineer, French, enjoys ski and football, smiling and outgoing. Still new in Lausanne but definitely looking for discovering the place.

Kai (30): sells drones for a living, ( yep this job exists...) German, surfer, giant, enthousiast and talkative

Christelle (46): manager in international company, Swiss, travels more than reasonable, easy going, enjoying sharing my house for the past 8 years.

All together we like food, beers, wine, teasing but respecting each other, travelling to exotic destinations , having BBQ in our garden and living in a clean house.

If you are interested, please drop us a message telling us a bit about yourself

Cheers

Christelle


Numéro de l'annonce H170221111943934

Publiée le 13 mars 2019