A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 3 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 février
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

2 mixte, de 34 à 37 ans, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

de 26 à 40 ans


Description de la chambre à louer

Hello!

We are two friendly flatmates, one girl and one guy, in our thirties and engaged in professional life. As our current flatmate will move out end of january, we are looking for a 3rd flatmate for february.

The room to rent is nice and bright. It is 13m2 large and partially furnished: bed and cupboard (and possibly a desk with a chair).

Monthly rent for the furnished room: CHF 740.-/month (all inclusive: internet, electricity, heating and water).

Our flat stands on the 1st floor of a building with character. It has 3 bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, a living room with a fireplace and a 90m2 terrace, where we like to do some gardening. The flat is a non-smoking area and pets are not allowed. It is located very close to the city centre, 5 min-walking distance from La Riponne Square and near all commodities: bus stop (line 1) at 50 meters, bakery, grocery store, pharmacy and gym.

We are looking for someone friendly, clean and rather quiet who wishes to live in the flat with us for at least 6 months (ideally 1 year).

Some information about us: we come from France and Switzerland so we speak French but we also enjoy practicing foreign languages.

We like outdoor sports, like hiking in the mountains, skiing and snowboarding as well as cultural activities like going to the theatre or music festivals. We like our independence but we enjoy cooking together, sharing a nice meal and sometimes going out together.

If you wish to meet us and see the room, you can tell us a bit more about yourself by sending an email

Looking forward to meeting you soon,

Claire & Guillaume


Numéro de l'annonce H190211231653520

Publiée le 16 octobre 2019